2012: Your opinions and expectations count!

Do you think that 2012 will be better than 2011?

What are your expectations for 2012?

 

This entry was posted in Current Conversations: Your Opinions Count. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2012: Your opinions and expectations count!

  1. Pete says:

    Hi,
    Yes to the first question. I’m pretty sure that 2012 will be better than 2011. I hope to finally find a job during my summer break and I also hope to move close to the beach by March. Fingers crossed!

  2. IThoughtThisWasAnonymous says:

    I think 2012 will be a good year. Quite busy but most certainly better because 2011 was one big pile of crap. The worst month of my life.
    I expect some changes to come. I will change my place of residence to a place of about 600 km away from where I lived the past two years. This includes a lot of red tape because I have to switch university as well.
    I am really looking forward to this year.
    By the way, I like the years with the even numbers. 🙂

  3. Jermaine says:

    I think that 2012 will be as we want it to be. This year will be better than 2011 if we set our goals and try to do and get them in a better way . No matter the year, what matters is that each year we must improve both as individuals and students. I am a bsolutely convinced that this year will be better if we are positive and do all our best. My expectations for this year are passing all my subjects and bring happiness to everyone I know.

  4. SWG says:

    Hi everyone,
    I suppose 2011 ended strong and 2012 is just starting the same way, awesome opportunities are appearing in my live and hopefully this is just the beggining. I don’t have any particular expectation for 2012, but I’m open to any chance live gives me, with some hard work and a bit of luck you could succeed in those things you want most.
    Peace

  5. Ach says:

    Hi everyone,
    My desires to 2012 are that the crisis will finally end, but the reality is not it. The things are developing in a bad way and there is more crisis than the last year. I would like to be positive and I have got strong positives desires that the world situation will change. I am pretty sure that with positive desires and with positive thoughts, the world could change.
    About myself, I expect to find a summer job, in order to save money for the third year of my degree. And of course, I want to have health, money and love. I wish I had luck!! Fingers crossed too!

Leave a Reply

